Committees

Archives Alyse Bonacci archives@aacrc.net
By-Laws Christine Coppage bylaws@aacrc.net
Exemplary Literacy Elementary Amanda Stroud exemp.lit.elem@aacrc.net
Exemplary Literacy Middle/High School Becca Donovan exemp.lit.second@aacrc.net
Elections Past President—Holly Clark elections@aacrc.net
Community Service

Everyone Reads!

 Sara Carr

Sarah Wein

CC Howlett

everyonereads@aacrc.net
Honor Council President—Becky Lamb president@aacrc.net
Hospitality Lea Noregia hospitality@aacrc.net
Legislative Carol Lee

Elaine DiAiso

legislative@aacrc.net
Programs President Elect—
Judy Moody
 

preselect@aacrc.net

Publicity Lisa Wild publicity@aacrc.net
Teachers as Readers Buffy Jordan teachread@aacrc.net
Ways and Means Christine Coppage waysmeans@aacrc.net
Website Judy Moody webmaster@aacrc.net
Young Authors Elementary Jessica Meredith

Hannah Radi

YAC.elem@aacrc.net
Young Authors Middle Barbara Sanchez YAC.mid@aacrc.net
Young Authors High School Barbara Sanchez YAC.hs@aacrc.net