Committees

 

Archives Alyse Bonacci archives@aacrc.net
By-Laws Don Bailey bylaws@aacrc.net
Exemplary Literacy Elementary Amanda Stroud exemp.lit.elem@aacrc.net
Exemplary Literacy Middle/High School Jennifer Lewis
Chandra Davis
mail to:exemp.lit.second@aacrc.net
mail to:exemp.lit.second@aacrc.net
Ways & Means Melissa Bradshaw
Beatrice Sainvil
mailto:ways&means@aacrc.net
mailto:ways&means@aacrc.net
Community Service
Everyone Reads!
Emily Davis
Sarah Jaggars
mailto:everyonereads@aacrc.net
mailto:everyonereads@aacrc.net
Honor Council President—Rosemarie Schwer mailto:president@aacrc.net
Hospitality Lea Noregia
Kristen Ellis
mailto:hospitality@aacrc.net
mailto:hospitality@aacrc.net
Legislative Elaine DiAiso legislative@aacrc.net
Programs President Elect—
Shawn Washington-Clark
preselect@aacrc.net
Publicity Lisa Wild publicity@aacrc.net
Teachers as Readers Becky Lamb mailto:teachersasreaders@aacrc.net</a
Website Judith Moody mailto:tlhsmiles@gmail.com
Young Authors Elementary Jessica Meredith
Hannah Radi
mail to:YAC.elem@aacrc.net
mail to:YAC.elem@aacrc.net
Young Authors Middle Kristen Anderson mailto:YAC.mid@aacrc.net
Young Authors High School Kristen Anderson mailto:YAChs@aacrc.net