Committees

Archives Alyse Bonacci archives@aacrc.net
By-Laws bylaws@aacrc.net
Exemplary Literacy Elementary Amanda Stroud exemp.lit.elem@aacrc.net
Exemplary Literacy Middle/High School Becca Donovan exemp.lit.second@aacrc.net
Elections Past President—Becky Lamb mailto:elections@aacrc.net
Community Service

Everyone Reads!

 Ronnie Apperson

C. C. Forgione

rapperson@aacps.org
Honor Council President—Judith Moody mailto:president@aacrc.net
Hospitality/Ways and Means Lea Noregia

Kristen Ellis

mailto:hospitality@aacrc.net

mailto:waysandmeans@aacrc.net

 

Legislative Carol Lee

Elaine DiAiso

legislative@aacrc.net
Programs President Elect—
Rosemarie Schwer
 

preselect@aacrc.net

Publicity Lisa Wild publicity@aacrc.net
Teachers as Readers Shawn Washington Clark mailto:teachersasreaders@aacrc.net
Website Terrie Hartman mailto:tlhsmiles@gmail.com
Young Authors Elementary Jessica Meredith

Hannah Radi

YAC.elem@aacrc.net
Young Authors Middle Sarah Carr YAC.mid@aacrc.net
Young Authors High School Sarah Carr mailto:YAChs@aacrc.net